Instore Analytics as a
success driver

More control and higher revenues through digital analysis methods

Retail intelligence

Online retailers know the KPIs (Key Performance Indicators) in their shop very well. On the other hand, many offline retailers tend to grope in the dark about their success drivers, although stationary trading generates higher sales.

Use reliable measuring instruments for your business or your branches to extend your knowledge, which is decisive for success. Instore Analytics forms the basis for this. Get transparency about sales processes, best and worst sellers as well as marketing campaigns due to more comprehensive big data.

Compare yourself to benchmarks, perfect the deployment of personnel, analyze the profitability of your areas and customer behavior and improve the Instore Customer Funnel. Thus, nothing stands in the way of conversion rate optimization and performance enhancement.

Retail Intelligence
Conversion Rate Optimierung

We would be delighted to send you more information about our products and conditions.

Instore Analytics als Erfolgstreiber

Mehr Kontrolle und höhere Umsätze durch digitale Analysemethoden

Retail Intelligence

Online-Händler kennen die KPIs (Key Perfomance Indicators) in ihrem Shop sehr genau. Dahingegen tappen viele Offline-Händler hinsichtlich ihrer Erfolgstreiber meist im Dunkeln, obwohl im stationären Handel der höheren Umsatz erzielt wird. 

Nutzen Sie für Ihr Geschäft oder Ihre Filialen zuverlässige Messinstrumente, um Ihr Wissen zu erweitern, welches über den Erfolg entscheidet. Instore Analytics bildet dafür die Basis. Dank umfangreicherer Big Data gewinnen Sie Transparenz über Verkaufsprozesse, Renner und Penner sowie Marketingkampagnen

Vergleichen Sie sich in Benchmarks, perfektionieren Sie den Personaleinsatz, analysieren Sie die Flächenrentabilität sowie das Kundenverhalten und verbessern Sie den Instore Customer Funnel. So steht der Conversion Rate Optimierung und einer Performancesteigerung nichts mehr im Weg.

Retail Intelligence
Conversion Rate Optimierung

Wir senden Ihnen gerne weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten und Konditionen zu.